Note: To grant delete permissions to a user group that has already been created, you must be an administrator of the team.
The first step is to access the permissions tab, within the users menu.
Next, you have to click the New permission button.
In the pop-up window, you have to select the space and the group to which you want to grant the permission, checking the delete option. Finally, you have to click the Create button.
That way, users will be able to see the “Delete” button that appears in the upper right area of the document and delete the one they need.